Crazy guy on a bike.

I don’t usually “repost,” but I thought this blog to be particularly interesting, mainly due to the fact that this guy is replicating our efforts to cross an entire continent in search of naturist friends and naked friendly places – but in this case, on a bicycle!  WOW!

What I’m hoping is that you’ll join me, at least figuratively. There aren’t many naturist clubs or campgrounds in America, not given the population and the size of the place, but I’ve found several on my route from Washington to San Francisco. And once I get to the Rockies after Pueblo, there’s a waterfall of hot springs, most of them described in that coy American way as “clothing optional”. I intend to douse myself in all of them.

Click through to read the rest of this post, and other musings about his journey.

Leave a Reply

