A chance to REALLY make a difference for the future of Naturism!

This is a bit off track of my typical blog posts, but I think this is truly a timely and worthy cause!

I have referenced the Young Naturists of America (YNA) several times in my blog as a group of body-positive people known for bold action beyond words in their efforts to promote family-oriented naturism in the United States.  To the extent, that they are trying fervently to sustain a naturist friendly business in central New Jersey, but at the moment, it’s rough going…

You can read about the current situation here.

I intend to make a contribution, and encourage those who’ve been following my blog to do the same!  Their work has been the most encouraging efforts I’ve seen on behalf of US naturism in a long, long time!  Win or lose, they need our support in fighting the good fight!

 – Naturist Dan

POST SCRIPT (April 2015): Sadly, the Terlam Spa project didn’t make, and I did make a smallish contribution. No regrets on my part! The YNA is still alive and kicking, sponsoring truly unique events in the Metropolitan NY area. I applaud them for forging forward in their campaign for body positive social nudity!

2 thoughts on “A chance to REALLY make a difference for the future of Naturism!

  1. […] A Chance to REALLY make a difference for the future of Naturism! […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

